Diary - Term Dates

 

School Term and Holiday Dates: 2020/2021 

Autumn Term 2020:

**INSET DAY: TUESDAY 1ST SEPTEMBER 2020**
**INSET DAY: WEDNESDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER 2020**


Term starts:
Thursday 3rd September 2020 (for children in Yr1 – Yr6)Reception starts Monday 7th September
Term ends:
Friday 23rd October 2020


Half Term:
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
**INSET DAY: MONDAY 9TH NOVEMBER 2020**


Term ends:
Friday 18th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2021:

**INSET DAY: MONDAY 4TH JANUARY 2021**


Term starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Term ends: Friday 12th February 2021


Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021


Term starts: Monday 22nd February 2021


Term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April 2021


May Day:
Monday 3rd May 2021


Term ends:
Friday 28th May 2021


Half Term:
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

 

**INSET DAY: MONDAY 7th JUNE 2021**


Term starts:
Tuesday 8th June 2021
Term ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Summer Holiday: Thursday 22nd July - Tuesday 31st August 2021