Diary - Term Dates

 

School Term and Holiday Dates: 2019/2020

Summer Term 2019:

Term starts (for children): Monday 29th April 2019

May Day: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends: Friday 19th July 2019

INSET day: Monday 22nd July 2019

Summer Holiday: Tuesday 23rd July - Friday 30th August 2019

Autumn Term 2019

 

**INSET DAY: MONDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER 2019**

**INSET DAY: TUESDAY 3rd SEPTEMBER 2019**

Term starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term ends: Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

**INSET DAY: MONDAY 4TH NOVEMBER 2019**

Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Term ends: Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Term starts: Monday 24th February 2020

**INSET DAY: FRIDAY 20TH MARCH 2020**

Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day: Monday 4th May 2020

Term ends: Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Term starts: Monday 1st June 2020

Term ends: Friday 17th July 2020

**INSET DAY: Monday 20th July 2020**

Summer Holiday: Tuesday 21st July - Monday 31st August 2020