Diary - Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates: 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016:

INSET DAY: MONDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER

Term starts: Tuesday 6 September

Half Term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

INSET DAY: MONDAY 31ST OCTOBER

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December - Monday 2 January

 

 Spring Term 2017

INSET DAY: TUESDAY 3RD JANUARY

Term starts: Wednesday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 20 February - Friday 24 February

Term ends: Friday 7 April

Holiday: Monday 10 April - Friday 21 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 16 April

 

 Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 24 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

INSET DAY: MONDAY 24TH JULY AND 25TH JULY

Term ends: Tuesday 25 July

 

 

School Term and Holiday Dates: 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017:

INSET day: Tuesday 5th September

Term starts (for children): Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

INSET day: Monday 30th October 2017

Term ends: Tuesday 19 December

Holiday: Wednesday 20 December - Tuesday 2 January

Spring Term 2018

INSET day: Wednesday 3rd January

Term starts (for children): Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February

Term ends: Thursday 29 March

Holiday: Friday 30 March - Wednesday 11 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April

Summer Term 2018

INSET day: Thursday 12th April and Friday 13th April

Term starts (for children): Monday 16th April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Term ends: Friday 20 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July - Friday 31 August

Holiday: Monday 25 July - Friday 2 September